Retro Family Fun

I found this very retro game in the charity shop today. It seems very familiar, so I’m sure we must have had it when I was little.

For the past couple of Christmases I’ve tried to get as many second hand presents as possible (much to the horror of my family I’m sure).

It’s so easy to find great kids presents in charity shops, especially stocking fillers. This will go under the Christmas tree this year, probably as a present from the cat (another weird family tradition!)

20121016-193557.jpg

Please say hello - you'll make my day!

