Small Blog Meet Up

Lily's Quilts

Lynne over at Lilly’s Quilts is hosting a meet up for small bloggers…at 5″ 2 I am quite a small blogger – but also my blog is quite small. I started out on Tumblr as a way of documenting  what I was sewing. Slowly I’ve been drawn into the sewing blogosphere! I really got keen after meeting so many others at the Fat Quarterly retreat. I tend to blog when I’ve got some thing sewing related to share. I’m looking forward to linking some other small blog people.  If you are visiting from Lynne’s meet up – welcome have a look around! There are links to Bloglovin and Instagram (which I love) on the left.

14 thoughts on “Small Blog Meet Up

  1. Snap!!!! I’m 5′ 2″ and have a small blog LOL I lost lots of followers after changing my blog provider, guess I didn’t leave enough info for people to find me easily….plus I dropped off from sewing and bloggin when my depression got bad, but I’m coming out the other side and have started sewing and blogging again 🙂

    Nice to meet you and very jealous you were at Fat Quarterly retreat LOL

Please say hello - you'll make my day!

